[requiem for a dream]

This is my requiem for a dream

Which I do so long for it to seem

I hear you dancing in my mind

And feel how strongly you unwind

Every fear and oh so near disaster

Of our heartbeats running faster

This is my requiem for a dream

In which I am so happy that I scream

I see your face smiling next to mine

And music is what creates our time

Tones so deep and bittersweet

Decide each single mighty beat

Of our hearts falling into microscopic parts

Until they find each other in finest arts

This is my requiem for a dream

Which I so do wish to seem

Evolve in my vivid, deadly life

May the dream of you arrive

What i dream of is your life

This entry was posted in [lyric]. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

